Our trustees

local people supporting their community

Romsey Mill's trustees are responsible for the overall management and governance of the charity. They give their time freely and receive no payment or other benefits.
Our trustees are:
  • Tolulope Anifalaj
  • Alistair Barry
  • Tim Phipps (Chair)
  • Marion Saunders
  • Rev Stewart Taylor
  • Nigel Taylor
  • Malcolm Wylie
  • Julian Hildersley
  • Kim Pearson